CRM (Customer Relationship Management) are programs for customer relationship management. Introducing a CRM system costs a lot of money. Therefore, the product selection should not be left to chance. A structured approach to software selection helps to avoid risks. Firms should definitely draft a specification so that the manufacturer does not dictate the course of the project.

Companies know how important a customer relationshipmanagement for her is. Many companies have already recognized that in buyer markets a pronounced customer orientation determines their future. CRM projects are therefore among the larger investment projects of high strategic relevance, especially for medium-sized companies, with far-reaching effects at the operational level. Because such solutions are expensive, laborious to implement, and complex, businesses should choose products wisely.

CRM selection is a critical project phase

The selection of the CRM solution is one of the critical phases of the project. Often there are the reasons for a later dissatisfaction with the solution and even the failure of CRM projects. In most cases, given the lack of transparency in the ramified software market, it is not the systematic nature of the selection process, but also the fact that neither goals nor requirements for the technology were defined in advance. That is, with the software selection is often started at the wrong time.

The following steps have proven useful when introducing a CRM system:

  1. Defining goals - What should the system be able to do?
  2. Get a market overview - THE BEST CRM system does not exist
  3. Check industry orientation of the software
  4. preselection
  5. Fine selection with tender and offer comparison
  6. preliminary decision
  7. Fine Specification and Contract Negotiation †
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

fbpx

Software für das Kundenbeziehungs-Management( ein crm system, einzuführen kostet viel Geld. Deshalb darf die Produktauswahl nicht dem Zufall überlassen werden. Ein strukturiertes Vorgehen bei der SW-Auswahl hilft Risiken zu vermeiden. Firmen sollten unbedingt ein Lastenheft abfassen, damit nicht der Hersteller den Projektverlauf diktiert.

Unternehmen wissen, wie wichtig ein Kundenbeziehungs-Management für sie ist. Viele Firmen haben bereits erkannt, dass in Käufermärkten eine ausgeprägte Kundenorientierung über ihre Zukunft entscheidet. CRM-Projekte zählen daher insbesondere für mittelständische Unternehmen zu den größeren Investitionsvorhaben von hoher strategischer Relevanz mit weit reichenden Auswirkungen auf der operativen Ebene. Da solche Lösungen teuer, aufwändig zu implementieren und komplex sind, sollten Betriebe die Produkte mit Bedacht auswählen.

CRM-Auswahl ist eine kritische Projektphase

Die Auswahl der CRM-Lösung gehört zu den kritischen Phasen des Projekts. Hier finden sich häufig die Ursachen für eine spätere Unzufriedenheit mit der Lösung und sogar das Scheitern von CRM-Projekten. Meist liegt es angesichts der mangelnden Transparenz des verästelten Softwaremarktes an der fehlenden Systematik des Auswahlprozesses, aber auch daran, dass im Vorfeld weder Ziele noch Anforderungen an die Technik exakt definiert wurden. Das heißt, mit der Softwareauswahl wird auch oft zum falschen Zeitpunkt begonnen.

Folgende Schritte haben sich bei der Einführung eines CRM-Systems als sinnvoll erwiesen:

  1. Ziele definieren-Was soll das System können?
  2. Marktüberblick verschaffen – DAS BESTE CRM-System gibt es nicht
  3. Branchenorientierung der Software überprüfen
  4. Vorauswahl
  5. Feinauswahl mit Ausschreibung und Angebotsvergleich
  6. Vorentscheidung
  7. Feinspezifikation und Vertragsverhandlung

crm system

crm system

crm system

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
Google+
https://vemaregio.de/crm-systeme">
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON
de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch