We at the Institute for Systemic Training are training and coaching partners for medium-sized and large companies. Each of our trainers has many years of practical experience in business, industry and consulting.

Our values are based on reliability, trust and strict confidentiality. We specialize in companies where training measures are long-term and must be economical. On our website you will find references, testimonials and a telephone number for a free consultation. Quality Guarantee: In case of an overall rating of less than 65% by your employees, you will receive your money back without further conditions.

Performance guarantee: Our coaching pool protects you against a possible illness-related failure of a seminar.

Cost-effectiveness guarantee: Your employees can use interactive online training after in-house seminars. This is how theory becomes lived practice. In addition, you and your employees save on travel expenses and a lot of time.

We are happy to advise you without obligation and free of charge.

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Wir vom Institut für systemisches Training sind Weiterbildungs- und Coachingpartner mittelständischer und großer Unternehmen. Jeder unserer Trainer verfügt über viele Jahre Praxiserfahrung aus Wirtschaft, Industrie und Beratung.

Unsere Wertvorstellungen fußen auf Verlässlichkeit, Vertrauen und strenger Vertraulichkeit. Wir haben uns auf Firmen spezialisiert, bei denen Weiterbildungs-maßnahmen langfristig angelegt sind und wirtschaftlich sein müssen. Auf unserer Website finden Sie Referenzen, Kundenstimmen und eine Telefonnummer für eine kostenfreie Beratung.Qualitätsgarantie: Bei einer Gesamtwertung des Seminars durch Ihre Mitarbeiter von unter 65% erhalten Sie ohne weitere Bedingungen Ihr Geld zurück.

Durchführungsgarantie: Unser Trainerpool sichert Sie gegen einen möglichen krankheitsbedingten Ausfall eines Seminars ab.

Wirtschaftlichkeitsgarantie: Ihre Mitarbeiter können nach In-house-Seminaren interaktive Online-Trainings nutzen. So wird aus Theorie gelebte Praxis. Zusätzlich sparen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter Reisekosten und jede Menge Zeit.

Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich und kostenfrei.

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
Google+
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON
de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch