Negotiation techniques and conflict management

The experts for negotiation & mediation

ISMAN & Partner is a management consultancy that supports national and international corporations, medium-sized companies and start-ups, organizations and institutions in complex negotiation and conflict resolution processes. Founded in 2015 by Calin-Mihai Isman, the experts support managers and employees in the areas of sales, purchasing, M & A, contracting, HR or IT. Key sectors include transportation, automotive, real estate and the energy sector. Classic consulting situations include price negotiations, mergers, corporate acquisitions and collaborations. 

Our services at a glance

training

coaching

presentations

In training and coaching sessions or seminar and lecture situations we gladly share our expertise and experience with you. In complex negotiations we advise you along all important stages.

Alternatively, we also sit down at the negotiating table to get the best out of you and your company. How can that look? Either we work as Ghost Negotiators only for your side, keep your back free and set together with the negotiation team strategies and options for action. Or we moderate the negotiation for both sides and control the communication between the parties.

The goal is called win-win

We want the consensus! A result that satisfies both sides. A result in which nobody loses his face and cooperation at eye level remains possible. 

Our promise: In the end, you will have the positive experience of achieving your goal - and radiating it. And who knows: Maybe you will be happy with a healthy dose of self-confidence then already on the next hearing.

You need professional support during a negotiation? Then contact Calin-Mihai Isman directly.

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

fbpx

Verhandlungsführung und Konfliktmanagement

Die Experten für Verhandlung & Mediation

ISMAN & Partner ist eine Unternehmensberatung, die nationale und internationale Konzerne, mittelständische Betriebe und Start-ups, Organisationen und Institutionen bei komplexen Verhandlungs- und Konfliktlösungsprozessen begleitet. 2015 von Calin-Mihai Isman gegründet, unterstützen die Experten Manager und Mitarbeiter aus den Bereichen Sales, Einkauf, M&A, Contracting, HR oder IT. Schwerpunktbranchen sind unter anderem Transportation, Automotive, Real Estate und der Energiesektor. Zu den klassischen Beratungssituationen gehören Preisverhandlungen, Fusionen, Unternehmenskäufe und Kooperationen. 

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Training

Coaching

Vorträge

In Trainings- und Coaching-Sessions oder Seminar- und Vortragssituationen geben wir unsere Expertise und Erfahrungen gerne an Sie weiter. Bei komplexen Verhandlungen beraten wir Sie entlang aller wichtigen Etappen.

Alternativ setzen wir uns aber auch selbst an den Verhandlungstisch, um das Beste für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen herauszuholen. Wie kann das aussehen? Entweder arbeiten wir als Ghost Negotiator nur für Ihre Seite, halten Ihnen den Rücken frei und legen gemeinsam mit dem Verhandlungsteam Strategien und Handlungsoptionen fest. Oder wir moderieren die Verhandlung für beide Seiten und steuern die Kommunikation zwischen den Parteien.

Das Ziel heißt Win-Win

Wir wollen den Konsens! Ein Ergebnis, mit dem beide Seiten zufrieden sind. Ein Ergebnis, bei dem niemand sein Gesicht verliert und eine Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe möglich bleibt. 

Unser Versprechen: Am Ende werden Sie die positive Erfahrung machen, Ihr Ziel erreicht zu haben – und das auch ausstrahlen. Und wer weiß: Vielleicht werden Sie sich mit einer gesunden Portion Selbstvertrauen dann bereits auf die nächste Verhandlung freuen.

Sie benötigen professionelle Unterstützung bei einer Verhandlung? Dann melden Sie sich direkt bei Calin-Mihai Isman.