Projects. Intelligent. Do.
agile, innovative, resilient, lean, digital, sustainable, smart


energy

With OKIT through reliable information for better decisions.

logistics

As a spin-off of Fraunhofer IML, we have logistics in our genes. OKIT builds and operates tailor-made logistics systems, from control & control technology to integration with supply chain, manufacturing, stocking, production planning and tracking, and much more

Smart means for us:
Minimize sources of error and optimally support users in their abilities

Project Management

Agile teams live agile processes. We support your project with a certified Scrum Master, Prince2 or Six Sigma Black Belt project leader. OKIT experts for digitization and technology transfer knowledge and develop ideas. Agile and streamlined tools of the OKIT bring every project productive in no time.

Industry

Making industrial processes measurable and controllable - the topic of digitization is the topic of the OKIT. We determine, correlate and deliver real-time evaluations directly from the shop floor.

Cloud service

Exclusive support and sustainable maintenance for currently about 750 services & applications distinguish us. Our DevOps support standard applications and in-house developments. We bring the application zoo under control. For example, through centralized identity management and self-service platforms

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Projekte. Intelligenter. Machen.
agil, innovativ, belastbar, lean, digital, nachhaltig, smart


Energie

Mit OKIT durch belastbare Informationen zu besseren Entscheidungen.

Logistik

Als Spin-off des Fraunhofer IML haben wir Logistik in den Genen. OKIT baut und betreibt maßgeschneiderte logistische Systeme, von Leit- & Steuerungs-Technik bis zur Integration mit Supply-Chain, Fertigung, Bevorratung, Produktionsplanung und -verfolgung, u.v.m.

Smart heißt für uns:
Fehlerquellen minimieren und Anwender in ihren Fähigkeiten optimal unterstützen

Projektmanagement

Agile Teams leben agile Prozesse. Wir unterstützen Ihr Projekt mit einem zertifizierten Scrum Master, Prince2 oder Six Sigma Black Belt Projektleiter. OKIT-Experten für Digitalisierung und Technologie transferieren Wissen und entwickeln Ideen. Agile und schlanke Tools der OKIT bringen jedes Projekt in kürzester Zeit produktiv.

Industrie

Industrielle Prozesse messbar und steuerbar machen – das Thema der Digitalisierung ist das Thema der OKIT. Wir ermitteln, korrelieren und liefern echtzeitnahe Auswertungen direkt vom Shopfloor.

Cloudservice

Exklusiver Support und nachhaltige Maintenance für derzeit etwa 750 Dienste & Applikationen zeichnen uns aus. Unsere DevOps unterstützen Standardapplikationen und Eigenentwicklungen. Wir bringen den Anwendungszoo unter Kontrolle. Beispielsweise durch zentralisiertes Identity Management und Selfservice Plattformen

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON
de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch